Club Information

The Ridley United Soccer Club is affiliated with the
United States Soccer Federation (USSF) and
Federation Internationale de Football Association (FIFA).

Please plan to attend the monthly meeting to voice your concerns and ideas for improvement. Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Clubhouse at Catania Park.
All travel coaches are required to attend or have a representative at every meeting!

Board of Directors

President
Chuck Catania
610-420-4840
catania565@comcast.net

Vice President
Ron Baldino
610-534-9933
RUScoachRon@aol.com

Treasurer
Don Gavula
dwg423@comcast.net

Secretary
Beth Yori
bmyori@aol.com

Travel Director
Art Stretton
610-809-9886
astretton4464@yahoo.com

Intramural Director
Stu Reeve
stuiereeve@gmail.com

Coaching Director
Chris Capozzoli
610-960-6986
capozzoli78@comcast.net

Player Development Director
Tony Dalterio
610-656-8404
tdal69@verizon.net

Risk Management Director
Chris Bryan
cbru7soccer@gmail.com

Facilities Director
Rich Stewart
267-418-0309
r.stew718@yahoo.com

Club Development Director
Chris Bryan
cbru7soccer@gmail.com

Ways & Means Director
OPEN

Officials

TOPSoccer (Special Needs) Coordinator
Ron Baldino
610-534-9933
RUScoachRon@aol.com

Little Tykes Coordinator
Tony Dalterio
610-656-8404
tdal69@verizon.net

U7 Intramural Coordinator
Chris Deisler
chrisdeisler@comcast.net

U9 Intramural Coordinator
Mike E. Smith
Mike.Smith@zodiacaerospace.com

Referee Coordinator
Art Stretton
610-809-9886
astretton4464@yahoo.com

Communications Coordinator
Greg Christensen
484-744-1722
christensega@gmail.com

Equipment Coordinator
Joe Adamski
610-715-3493
ja1094@comcast.net

PAGS Delegate
Rick Floyd
610-461-3483
rickworks@comcast.net

Delco Soccer League Delegate
Greg Christensen
484-744-1722
christensega@gmail.com

Central League Delegate
Dan McHugh
dmchugh107@comcast.net

Field Coordinator
OPEN

Website Coordinator
OPEN

Uniform Coordinator
OPEN

Volunteer Coordinator
OPEN